Ludwig Bergfalks ultimata map archive http://www.edtek.se/kartor/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:43:32 +0200 gfx/book.png Ludwig Bergfalks ultimata map archive http://www.edtek.se/kartor/index.php?user=ludwig Tuesday 4 August 2015: U10-Träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=601 Category: Training<br />Granskog, Jefta Langerak, Sweden<br />leg 1 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:43:32 +0200 Tuesday 28 April 2015: Stäket Kurvbild http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=527 Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:20:51 +0200 Sunday 26 April 2015: Swedish League, medel etapp2 H18E2 http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=524 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />medel Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:05:16 +0200 Monday 6 April 2015: Palmis on tour http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=533 Category: Training<br />Belgien<br /> Fri, 01 May 2015 21:11:11 +0200 Monday 6 April 2015: Baeckelandt http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=530 Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, Belgien<br />Medel Fri, 01 May 2015 20:18:04 +0200 Sunday 5 April 2015: "sprint" http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=531 Category: Training<br />Zwartehorst, Holland<br />kort Fri, 01 May 2015 20:51:29 +0200 Saturday 4 April 2015: Lange Duinen http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=532 Category: Training<br />Schaal, Holland<br /> Fri, 01 May 2015 21:05:02 +0200 Friday 3 April 2015: http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=534 Category: Training<br />Zandenbos<br /> Fri, 01 May 2015 21:51:41 +0200 Friday 3 April 2015: OL-bana http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=535 Category: Training<br />Berkenheuvel, Palmis, Holland<br /> Fri, 01 May 2015 22:02:25 +0200 Sunday 24 August 2014: Attundadubbeln Medeldistans http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=369 Category: Competition<br />Väsby Gård, Attunda, Sweden<br />Medel Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:54:39 +0200 Saturday 23 August 2014: Attunda Lång http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=368 Category: Competition<br />Hansta, Attunda, Sweden<br />Long Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:44:54 +0200 Tuesday 19 August 2014: Fin Kartläsning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=370 Category: Training<br />Järfälla OK, Sweden<br /> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:00:01 +0200 Sunday 17 August 2014: Oppsättralången http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=359 Category: Competition<br />Höjden, Söders, Sweden<br />long Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:17:37 +0200 Saturday 16 August 2014: Svartviksmedeln http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=363 Category: Competition<br />Svartvik, OK Södertörn, Sweden<br />Medel Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:20:59 +0200 Thursday 14 August 2014: Ängsjö träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=360 Category: Training<br />Ängsjö, Järfälla OK, Sweden<br /> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:21:37 +0200 Tuesday 12 August 2014: JOK teknikträning - Skuggning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=351 Category: Training<br />Ängsjö, Järfälla OK, Sweden<br />medel Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:51:46 +0200 Sunday 10 August 2014: Tuna Ting långdistans H18 http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=344 Category: Competition<br />Gyllenberga-Spånsan, Stora Tuna OK, Sweden<br />Long Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:00:39 +0200 Saturday 9 August 2014: Tuna Ting Medel H18 http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=343 Category: Competition<br />Gyllbergen-Spånsan, Stora Tuna OK, Sweden<br />Melel Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:34:15 +0200 Wednesday 6 August 2014: oringen träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=335 Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 20:44:25 +0200 Tuesday 5 August 2014: Slugger http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=339 Category: Training<br />Sweden<br /> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:37:25 +0200 Sunday 3 August 2014: Markdubbels Långdistans http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=341 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />long Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:58:08 +0200 Saturday 2 August 2014: Markdubbeln medeldistans http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=340 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />medel Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:49:55 +0200 Saturday 2 August 2014: U10-Mila http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=358 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />leg 8 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:59:49 +0200 Tuesday 29 July 2014: U10-Mila Träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=334 Category: Training<br />Brunsta, Jefta Langerak, Sweden<br />Night Wed, 06 Aug 2014 19:46:49 +0200 Friday 25 July 2014: Oringen E5 H18L http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=331 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Long Wed, 06 Aug 2014 19:02:22 +0200 Thursday 24 July 2014: Oringen E4 H18L http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=329 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />long Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:55:21 +0200 Monday 21 July 2014: Oringen E2 H18L http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=328 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />long Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:51:57 +0200 Sunday 20 July 2014: Oringen E1 H18L http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=327 Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />long Wed, 06 Aug 2014 12:03:04 +0200 Sunday 27 April 2014: Silva league Vallåsen http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=371 Category: Competition<br />Vallåsen, Sweden<br />Long Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:22:45 +0200 Thursday 17 April 2014: Stigtomtakaveln http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=372 Category: Competition<br />Björken, OK HÄLLEN, Sweden<br />Long, leg 3 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:35:27 +0200 Tuesday 15 April 2014: Oringen Träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=365 Category: Training<br />Åhus Strand<br /> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:31:01 +0200 Monday 14 April 2014: Tiomila Träning http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=364 Category: Training<br />Älghultasjön, Eksjö, Sweden<br /> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:03:48 +0200 Wednesday 19 February 2014: Vinternattcup http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=333 Category: Competition<br /><br />long Wed, 06 Aug 2014 19:42:05 +0200 Saturday 30 November 2013: Nordcup final H16 http://www.edtek.se/kartor/show_map.php?user=ludwig&map=332 Category: Competition<br />Hallonbergen, Sweden<br />Sprint Wed, 06 Aug 2014 19:39:29 +0200